Fate The Traitor Soul Full Crack

Fate The Traitor Soul Full Crack | Siapa yang suka main game RPG?? Buat pecinta game RPG, mungkin anda bisa mencoba game RPG offline yang satu ini, yakni Fate The Traitor Soul.

Fate The Traitor Soul ini kurang lebih sama seperti game RPG online yang lain, anda bisa membeli atau menjual barang hasil hunting anda, seperti senjata, perhiasan dan juga armor. Selain itu anda juga bisa mengupgrade senjata atau perlengkapan anda.

Fate The Traitor Soul Features :

  • 3 All-new Heroes: play as a SteamPunk Cogger, Shadow Elf, or Orc Champion!
  • 3 New Loyal Pets and 5 New Boss Monsters!
  • Over 13 New Spells, including Fireball, Cinder Blast, and Thorn Skin!
  • New Graphics, New Music, and New Armor & Weapons!
  • System Requirement :

  • Supported OS : Windows XP / Vista / Win7
  • Processor : CPU 800 MHz
  • RAM : 256 MB
  • Video Card : GeForce FX or ATI 9600
  • Sound Card : DirectX 9.0 Compatible
  • Harddisk Space : 1 GB
  • Download Fate The Traitor Soul Full Crack via Mediafire

    Part 1

    Part 2

    Download Fate The Traitor Soul Crack Only
    http://www.datafilehost.com/get.php?file=162f8abb

    Password : http://www.remo-xp.com
    Sumber : remo-xp

    4 pemikiran pada “Fate The Traitor Soul Full Crack

    1. My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I may as well check things out.
      I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into
      your web page yet again.

    2. Having read this I thought it was very informative.
      I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this information together.

      I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading
      and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    3. I like the helpful information you provide in your
      articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here
      frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Tinggalkan Balasan

